The Kapil Sharma Show is a popular Indian stand-up comedy show on Sony Entertainment Television presented by Kapil Sharma, the famous Indian stand-up comedian. The Kapil Sharma Show cast includes some talented artists like Sunil Grover, Ali Asgar, Kiku Sharda and Chandan Prabhakar. Recently it has received a lot of positive response from the viewers and has received top TRP ratings in the non-fiction category.

The Kapil Sharma Show Cast:

Every actor in The Kapil Sharma Show is versatile and have enacted various roles in different episodes but here are the roles they are known for.

  1. Kapil Sharma as host/ Kappu Sharma/Rajesh Arora.
  2. Sunil Grover as Dr. Mashoor Gulati/ Rinku Devi.
  3. Ali Asgar as Pushpa Nani.
  4. Kiku Sharda as Santosh.
  5. Chandan Prabhakar as Chandu.
  6. Rochelle Rao as Lottery.
  7. Navjot Singh Sidhu as a permanent guest.

The Kapil Sharma Show Crew:

  1. Producer – Kapil Sharma
  2. Director – Bharat Kukreti, Dharam Pal Thakur
  3. Creative director – Preeti Simoes
  4. Scriptwriter – Vankush Arora, Kamal Kumar Shukla, Raffudin Warsi, Shahzad Khan, Rohan Shukla, Charu Gupta, Naina Jhanjee, Anushree Pardesi, Akshay Joshi, Sandeep Punj

The Kapil Sharma Show Popular Episodes:

Here are top 5 most popular episodes based on humor, user views, user likes and social media buzz in case you missed it.

You can find all episodes on Set India official Youtube channel.